Deanna McKeowen

Reviews

Reviews

I love receiving reviews, testimonials and feedback from my wonderful couples.

It gives me a great sense of pride, to know that I have helped make my couple’s day – one they will remember for a lifetime.

For Bookings & Availability
Deanna Mckeowen
Hannah
14/12/2023

Highly recommend Deanna! She was amazing on our special day. Guided us through the planning process and made sure everything was perfect and exactly how we wanted it. Super friendly and caring and very professional. We can't thank you enough! Loved every moment!

Emma Wade
25/09/2023

Deanna was an absolute gem! Her cheerful demeanour and warm presence added an extra layer of joy to our special day. She orchestrated the ceremony flawlessly, with a delightful touch of humour, making it truely memorable and a heartwarming experience. I highly recommend her for your happily ever after start!

Bek Gallagher
10/09/2023

Deanna is incredible at what she does! Right from the very start she made sure our day was exactly as we wanted. Her easy going approach and attention to detail made everything come together perfectly. Super professional and genuine. Couldn’t recommend her enough!! So grateful she was apart of our day !

Jason Maddock
23/08/2023

We had the absolute pleasure of having Deanna as our wedding celebrant, and I cannot recommend her enough. From the moment we met her, we were immediately drawn to her warm personality and lovely sense of humour. One of the things that impressed me most about Deanna was how easy she made everything. Planning a wedding can be overwhelming, but Deanna's calm and organised approach reassured us throughout the entire process. She took the time to really listen and get to know what really mattered to us, ensuring that our ceremony felt personal and reflective of our love story. If you are looking for a wedding celebrant who brings a lovely sense of humour, makes everything easy, and tailors the ceremony to your personalities, Deanna is the perfect choice. Her positive energy, professionalism, and genuine care for us as a couples shone through every step of the way. We are forever grateful to have had her be a part of our special day.

Madison Kajewski
05/08/2023

Deanna was absolutely faultless! From the moment we met her we felt comfortable & at ease. Deanna offered constant communication, professional & personalised advice. She was fun, modern & honest, and felt like family on our wedding day. Highly professional & highly recommended.

Bree Bleasdale
10/07/2023

How lucky are we to have had Deanna as our celebrant.Deanna went above and beyond to make our day perfect, and we honestly cannot thank her enough. She was professional, kind, accomodating, a breath of fresh air on a day where things change sporadically. We would recommend her over and over.11/10!!

Teena Pettigrew
12/04/2023

Deanna is very professional, authentic and personable- she’ll make you feel comfortable and at ease with her beautiful nature, warm personality and wicked sense of humor.

Bill Gilmore
31/03/2023

When Deanna married both Tracey and I on Long Island resort nearly 13 years ago , we could not have asked for a more professional and well presented person to oversee our marriage vows We are both indebted to her as a person and a professional and would highly recommend her to any aspiring brides and grooms out there considering on taking their vows

Tanya Watts
31/03/2023

I have worked with Deanna at our wedding venue since 2011 and her professionalism is faultless. Deanna’s ceremonies exude heart felt warmth and joy with happy tears and laughter often emanating from the gathering. Whilst also being impeccably presented, her calm and unflappable demeanour provides reassurance for even the most nervous of couples. One thing I have personally recognised, is Deanna’s friendly interaction which makes each guest feel as though they are very much part of the ceremony.

Hedley Heale
30/03/2023

Highly recommend Deanna as a celebrant.

V8B41T V8 BAIT
30/03/2023

We used Deanna for our wedding back in 2012. She was amazing, funny, accommodating and just a genuinely lovely person. Highly recommend and will definitely use her for my next wedding!

Adele Smith
03/01/2023

We cannot thank Deanna enough for our beautiful day. Deanna took the time to make our ceremony so special. Not only was Deanna warm and caring but she was beautifully presented and spoke so well. It was a lovely ceremony and we received nice feedback from our guests about how warm and welcoming Deanna was. Thank you from Mick and Adele

Breanna Pennaertz
08/11/2022

We had Deanna as our celebrant and I must say that I could not have had a better ceremony! Deanna is such a beautiful, kind and well spoken celebrant and I felt very connected to our ceremony and remember it as such a beautiful part of our wedding day. Chosing a celebrant is very important as you should feel comfortable with them at the main part of the day and I couldn’t have been more comfortable with her during the planning and on the day.THANK YOU DEANNA! Xx

Sharney Belfield
30/10/2022

Deanna was exceptional! Deanna made the ceremony planning process so easy and worked with us to get a style we were looking for. She was so professional and well spoken, and the ceremony ran smoothly. Every easy to talk with and nothing is any trouble including getting your vows done at the last minute! Highly recommend Deanna!!

Fair Dinkum Aussie Reviews
10/09/2022

Holy Moly! You haven't met a wedding celebrant until you have met Deanna! Deadset the nicest person that actually cares about your wedding, her personality is next level and soooo professional.I had zero clue what I was doing in terms of weddings but Deanna made EVERYTHING flow, gave us fresh ideas to use, made sure I knew what to do & say also what not to say in my vows haha (foot in mouth stuff) and made me a comfortable and confident groom in the process!She is so calm and knows how to welcome all our guests to ensure they feel included with her well spoken words and effortless presentation.Deanna, from the bottom of my heart & Erin's heart we thank you for making our day that extra special. We couldn't have had the magical day we had without Deanna and her support.

Alex T
06/09/2022

Deanna was lovely, professional and helpful every step of the way! The day went very smoothly. She is an excellent celebrant.

Additional Information

If you are looking for additional information About me or details about our Terms and Conditions or Privacy Policy pages then you will find links to all of this information and more in the page footer below.

Here are some links to some Helpful Links to Important Wedding Information.

I would also like to thank the wonderful photographers whose photos are featured on this website: Justin Blank PhotographyBrooke Miles PhotographyNadine Kemp PhotographySummer Rain Photography, Timeless Images by Vanessa, Feather & Finch Photography, Rolling Portraits Photography, Simon Hutchen Photography. and 3rd Dimension Media.

Please take the time to visit me on Facebook, Instagram or my Google Profile and show me a little love with a like and a comment.